Contact Us

New Monk Project Locations

 

Virginia office  

 408 Carruthers St. 

Lexington, VA 24450-2604 

(540) 463 4776 

 

North Carolina office   (Library and classroom facilities) 

112 Baldwin Rd.

Hillsborough, NC 27278 

main office line:  (919) 338 1856 

Fax:  (919) 644 2294

Tim Watson direct line:  (919) 644 2901

                                    

 

 

Email Us 

 

 Name                                  Email                                          Position            

 

 Sunder Wells         sunder@newmonk.org                          Founder                   

 

 Fred Baker             fred@newmonk.org                 Secretary, Board Member    


 Tim Watson            tim@newmonk.org                              President                         

                                                                    

 Laura Baldwin       laura@newmonk.org           Presentation Series Coordinator

 

 Megan                    megan@newmonk.org              Library Resource Director        

 

 Paul Drake              paul@newmonk.org          Webmaster and Resource Manager